Speaker

Mike is available for Speaking engagements at Schools/Universities, Conferences, Organizations and Businesses.  Please contact gtmikedorsey@gmail.com for further info…

Current Calendar of Events:

Sat 10/13/18-Keynote Address at Trinity CME Church Augusta, GA (Fatherhood Summit)

Tues 10/16/18-“Entrepreneurship and Fatherhood Success at the Same Damn Time” workshop at Barberstar Summit 2018 in Sevierville, TN

Thurs 10/18/18-“Financially getting starting and the Importance of Truly knowing yourself”  Guest Lecture at the Haslam College of Business at The University of Tennessee Knoxville

Sat 10/20/18-“Courage and Success” Talk with Omega Lamplighters Mentorship program in Knoxville, TN

Sat 10/20/18-Guest Speaker at “Men of Tomorrow Foundation” meeting in Oak Ridge, TN

Fri 10/26/18-“Anti Bullying, Violence and Drug” Keynote address, Northwest Middle school, Knoxville, TN

Mon 11/5/18-“The Importance and Value of Podcasting”  at The Knoxville Area Urban League Young professionals meeting Knoxville, TN

Sat 11/10/18-“Having the Courage and Confidence to Double-Down on You” Workshop series with Knoxville Area Urban League National Achievers Society

Sat 11/10/18-Faciliatator of “Pre-Teen Forum and Discussion on the Impact Music lyrics have on your Life” Jack & Jill of America, Inc. Knoxville Chapter

Wed 1/16/19-“Empowerment Talk” With RLC students at AustinEast HS Knoxville, TN

Sat 1/26/19-“Double Down on YOU” Workshop Presentation at “Calling All Males Conference” Knoxville, TN

Fri 2/1/19-“The Importance of Working Together” Elementary School Address Maynard Elementary School Knoxville, TN

Sat 2/9/19-“Be the Change” Workshop Presentation for Young Men for the Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.  E.M.B.O.D.I. program  Knoxville, TN

Fri 4/26/19-“Who Are YOU?” End of the year Keynote Address for Black Men of Merit Program at Pellissippi State Community College, Knoxville, TN

Sat 4/27/19-Host “Best of Knoxville Teen Dance & National Teen Step Competition” in Knoxville, TN

Sat 5/4/19-“Double Down on YOU” Workshop presentation for Future Leaders League in Cookeville, TN

Sat 6/15/19-“Be the Man” Keynote…New Hope Missionary Baptist Church, Knoxville TN

Tues 7/23/19-National Fatherhood Empowerment Webex Address w/ Q&A for Jack & Jill of America, Inc. and the Fathers Auxiliary

Sat 7/27/19-Ending Keynote Address “Having the Courage and Confidence to Double Down on Who YOU Authentically Are” NSBE Regional Leadership Conference, Knoxville, TN

Sun 8/18/19-Double Down on You Workshop at Fosters Chapel Church, Knoxville, TN

Sun 10/5/19-Motivational Keynote for “Omega Lamplighters” Program, Knoxville, TN

Fri 10/18/19-“Double-Down on You” Workshop Presentation at Pellissippi State Community College, Knoxville, TN

Sat 10/19/19-“Interactive Financial Workshop” Facilitation with 100 Black Men of Greater Knoxville Mentoring Group, Knoxville, TN

Sat 11/2/19-“Leaving Your Mark” Inspirational Talk at The Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame, Knoxville, TN

For More Info:

email: gtmikedorsey@gmail.com

Based out of Knoxville, TN